Latest Products https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com Latest Products Sun, 25 Jul 2021 12:03:59 +0530 en-us https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com Antique Collection Jewellery https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-collection-jewellery.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-collection-jewellery.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Earrings https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/designer-earrings.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/designer-earrings.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 Tone Bangles https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/2-tone-bangles.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/2-tone-bangles.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AD Bangles https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/ad-bangles.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/ad-bangles.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AD Bridal Jewellery Set https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/ad-bridal-jewellery-set.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/ad-bridal-jewellery-set.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AD Kada https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/ad-kada.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/ad-kada.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AD Necklace Set https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/ad-necklace-set.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/ad-necklace-set.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AD Bajuband https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/ad-bajuband.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/ad-bajuband.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Bajuband https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-bajuband.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-bajuband.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Bangles https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-bangles.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-bangles.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Bridal Jewellery Set https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-bridal-jewellery-set.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-bridal-jewellery-set.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Earrings https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-earrings.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-earrings.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Hair Choti https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-hair-choti.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-hair-choti.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Kamarband https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-kamarband.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-kamarband.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Maang Tikka https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-maang-tikka.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-maang-tikka.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Necklace Set https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-necklace-set.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/antique-necklace-set.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Choker Bridal Necklace Set https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/choker-bridal-necklace-set.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/choker-bridal-necklace-set.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Damini Kundan Necklace https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/damini-kundan-necklace.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/damini-kundan-necklace.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AD Earrings https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/ad-earrings.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/ad-earrings.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hoop Earrings https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/hoop-earrings.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/hoop-earrings.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pachi Kundan Earrings https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/pachi-kundan-earrings.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/pachi-kundan-earrings.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Gold Mangalsutra https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/designer-gold-mangalsutra.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/designer-gold-mangalsutra.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forming Necklace Set https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/forming-necklace-set.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/forming-necklace-set.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Bangles https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/gold-plated-bangles.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/gold-plated-bangles.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Bracelets https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/gold-plated-bracelets.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/gold-plated-bracelets.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Chains https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/gold-plated-chains.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/gold-plated-chains.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Necklace Set https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/kundan-necklace-set.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/kundan-necklace-set.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pachi Kundan Necklace https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/pachi-kundan-necklace.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/pachi-kundan-necklace.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pasa Kundan Necklace https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/pasa-kundan-necklace.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/pasa-kundan-necklace.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rosary Pendants https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/rosary-pendants.htm https://www.alexjewelrypvtltd.com/rosary-pendants.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530